Tags

, ,

Category: Floral Fruity

Notes: Pink pepper, bergamot, cherry, jasmine, freesia, violet, sandalwood, tonka bean and amber

The Bottle: A delicious little design, the sort of package your fingers itch to unwrap. If it were a little smaller, I would pop it in my mouth without a second thought…. which may say as much about me as it does about the fragrance.

The Scent: Normally a fan of the juicy floral fruity, I assumed I would like this. To my disappointment, I find it quite one dimensional. The cherry takes up residence on your skin and refuses to surrender the spotlight to the other notes. I have no objection to cherry in theory, but this is a one note aria from an elaborately dressed opera                                                                 singer. Sweet and pretty, but uninteresting.

